Irish Tar & Bitumen Suppliers
Alexandra Road, Dublin 1, Ireland.
Tel: +353 1 8555117
Fax: +353 1 8554262
Email: info@irishtar.ie
www.irishtar.ie

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
   
 
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
 
 
Meet the Team at Irish Tar
 
Tom Bergin - Managing Director
Mobile: +353 87 2362629 // Email: tbergin@irishtar.ie
 
Tony Broderick - Sales and Marketing Director
Mobile: +353 87 6811343 // Email: tbroderick@irishtar.ie
 
Cathal McCarthy - Production Manager
Mobile: +353 87 4188831 // Email: cmccarthy@irishtar.ie
 
Tony Riordan - Maintenance Manager
Mobile: +353 87 0524821 // Email: triordan@irishtar.ie
 

Dave Hogan - Road Materials Engineer
Mobile: +353 87 6318575 // Email: dhogan@irishtar.ie

 
 

JP Brennan - Financial Controller & Company Secretary
Mobile: +353 87 9175340 // Email: jpbrennan@irishtar.ie

 

Matt Lawlor - Product Quality Control Research & Development
Mobile: +353 87 9672896 // Email: mlawlor@irishtar.ie

 
 
Mandy Semple - Geotechnical Manager
Mobile: +353 87 2941552 // Email: msemple@irishtar.ie
 
 
Front Office Staff
 

Eddy Byrne - Front Office
Tel: +353 1 855 5117 // Fax: +353 1 855 4262
Email: ebyrne@irishtar.ie

 

Michelle Fahey - Front Office
Tel: +353 1 855 5117 // Fax: +353 1 855 4262
Email: mfahey@irishtar.ie

 
Irish Tar & Bitumen Suppliers // Alexandra Road, Dublin 1, Ireland // Tel: +353 1 8555117 // Fax: +353 1 8554262 // Email: info@irishtar.ie // www.irishtar.ie